IC 33-33-50

Chapter 50. Marshall County

IC 33-33-50-1

Judicial circuit

Sec. 1. Marshall County constitutes the seventy-second judicial circuit.

As added by P.L.98-2004, SEC.12.

IC 33-33-50-2

Establishment of standard superior courts

- Sec. 2. (a) There are established two (2) courts of record to be known as the Marshall superior court No. 1 and the Marshall superior court No. 2.
- (b) The Marshall superior courts are standard superior courts as described in IC 33-29-1.
- (c) Marshall County comprises the judicial district of each court. *As added by P.L.98-2004, SEC.12*.

IC 33-33-50-3

Judges; location of court sessions

Sec. 3. The Marshall superior court No. 1 has one (1) judge who shall hold sessions in the Marshall County courthouse in Plymouth. The Marshall superior court No. 2 has one (1) judge who shall hold sessions in a place in the county as the board of county commissioners may provide.

As added by P.L.98-2004, SEC.12.

IC 33-33-50-4

Repealed

(Repealed by P.L.201-2011, SEC.115.)

IC 33-33-50-5

Repealed

(Repealed by P.L.201-2011, SEC.115.)