23A.055 Sixteenth Judicial Circuit.

The Sixteenth Judicial Circuit is entitled to five (5) judges and shall have five (5) numbered divisions of the Circuit Court.

Effective: August 1, 2010

History: Created 2009 Ky. Acts ch. 44, sec. 1, effective August 1, 2010.

Legislative Research Commission Note (8/1/2010). 2009 Ky. Acts ch. 44, sec. 1, provides that the new judgeship created by this statute shall become effective August 1, 2010.