2.270 Covered bridge capital of Kentucky -- Official covered bridge of Kentucky.

- (1) Fleming County is named and designated as the "Covered Bridge Capital of Kentucky."
- (2) The Switzer Covered Bridge in Franklin County is named and designated as the official covered bridge of Kentucky.

Effective: July 15, 1998

History: Created 1998 Ky. Acts ch. 404, sec. 1, effective July 15, 1998.