42.545 Annual report of each agency authorized to issue bonds.

Each agency authorized to issue bonds listed in this section shall make a report according to generally accepted accounting principles of all money received and disbursed during each fiscal year, on or before the fifteenth of July, showing the receipts, expenditures, trustees, depositories, rates of interest paid by depositories, investments, and rates of return on investments by each agency to the Office of the Controller. The agencies required to report under this section are Eastern Kentucky University; Kentucky State University; Morehead State University; Murray State University; Northern Kentucky University; University of Kentucky; University of Louisville; Western Kentucky University; Kentucky Community and Technical College System; Kentucky Housing Corporation; Kentucky Higher Education Student Loan Corporation; Kentucky School Building Authority; the Turnpike Authority of Kentucky; the State Property and Buildings Commission; Churchill Downs Authority; Kentucky Health and Geriatric Authority; State Fair Board; Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources; Water Resources Authority of Kentucky; and any other agency or instrumentality authorized to issue bonds.

Effective: June 20, 2005

History: Amended 2005 Ky. Acts ch. 85, sec. 55, effective June 20, 2005. -- Amended 1998 Ky. Acts ch. 83, sec. 5, effective July 15, 1998. -- Amended 1997 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 33, effective May 30, 1997; and ch. 4, sec. 40, effective May 30, 1997. -- Created 1982 Ky. Acts ch. 382, sec. 15, effective July 15, 1982.