5.100 Division of Commonwealth into senatorial districts.

The Commonwealth of Kentucky is divided into thirty-eight (38) senatorial districts as provided by KRS 5.101 to 5.138.

Effective: January 8, 1992

History: Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. Acts ch. 3, sec. 39, effective January 8, 1992.