5.122 Twenty-second Senatorial District.

The Twenty-second Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

TRACT BLK SECT

COUNTY	PREC	NAME
FAYETTE	A106	CARDINAL VALLEY
FAYETTE	A118	HOLIDAY HILLS
FAYETTE	A121	KEYS
FAYETTE	A123	LANE ALLEN
FAYETTE	A138	THE COLONY
FAYETTE	A145	WOLF RUN
FAYETTE	A158	ARMORY
FAYETTE	A162	VILLAGE
FAYETTE	A178	CAYWOOD
FAYETTE	A189	WESTMORLAND
GARRARD		
JESSAMINE		
MERCER		
WASHINGTON		

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 22, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 122, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 22, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 22, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 22, effective January 8, 1992.