5.127 Twenty-seventh Senatorial District.

The Twenty-seventh Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY
BOURBON
FLEMING
HARRISON
LEWIS
MASON
NICHOLAS
ROBERTSON
ROWAN

PREC NAME TRACT BLK SECT

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 27, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 127, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 27, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 27, effective November 3, 1995. -- Amended 1994 Ky. Acts ch. 497, sec. 2, effective July 15, 1994. Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 27, effective January 8, 1992.