## 5.128 Twenty-eighth Senatorial District.

The Twenty-eighth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY	PREC	NAME	TRACT	BLK	SECT
CLARK					
FAYETTE	A104	BELL SCHOOL HOUSE			
FAYETTE	A108	DONERAIL			
FAYETTE	A116	TRAILSIDE			
FAYETTE	A130	OAKWOOD			
FAYETTE	A152	HIGHLANDS			
FAYETTE	A160	MANSION			
FAYETTE	A165	GRIFFIN GATE			
FAYETTE	A171	NORTHERN			
		_			
FAYETTE	A175	HORSE PARK			
FAYETTE	A183	SILVER CREEK			
FAYETTE	A187	TOWN BRANCH			
FAYETTE	A190	GREENWAY			
FAYETTE	A191	HOPEWELL PARK			
FAYETTE	A194	MAJESTIC VIEW			
FAYETTE	A195	PRESCOTT			
FAYETTE	A196	STALLION RUN			
FAYETTE	A197	VALLEY BROOK			
FAYETTE	A198	WHITEBERRY			
FAYETTE	A199	FERNDALE			
FAYETTE	A200	RED CLOVER			
FAYETTE	A201	WINDING OAK			
FAYETTE	A202	WESTHAMPTON			
FAYETTE	C109	BRYAN STATION			
FAYETTE		DEEP SPRINGS			
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND			
FAYETTE		HELM			
FAYETTE		KINGSWOOD			
FAYETTE		HERMITAGE			
FAYETTE	C129	IDLE HOUR			
FAYETTE	C130	JULIA R EWAN			
FAYETTE	C132	LIBERTY HEIGHTS			
FAYETTE	C137	ROOKWOOD			
FAYETTE	C148	DELAWARE			
FAYETTE		KINGSTON			
FAYETTE	C154	MAN O WAR			
FAYETTE	C155	MARY TODD			
FAYETTE	C159	SHANDON PARK			
FAYETTE	C185	NORTH ELKHORN			
FAYETTE	C195	LIBERTY STATION			
FAYETTE	C207	NORTH POINTE			
FAYETTE	C211	BILOXI			
FAYETTE	C213	CHATSWORTH			
FAYETTE	C221	RIDGEBROOK			
FAYETTE	C222	ROSEWOOD			
FAYETTE	C223	WILKES RUN			
FAYETTE	C226	BURKEWOOD			
FAYETTE	C227	FORTUNE HILL			
FAYETTE	C230	RED LEAF			
		ROCKMINSTER			
FAYETTE	C231	KOOKIVIIIVO I EK			
MONTGOMERY					

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 28,

effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 128, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 28, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 28, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 28, effective January 8, 1992.