## 5.134 Thirty-fourth Senatorial District.

The Thirty-fourth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY FAYETTE	PREC C160 C180 C187 C200 C210 C217 C218 C224 C225 C229 C232	NAME WALNUT HILL BROADMOOR CHILESBURG DEER CROSSING MINT HILL JOUETT CREEK LEVI TODD BAY SPRINGS PARK BOONE STATION RAVEN RUN TURTLE CREEK	TRACT	BLK	SECT
= =					
ROCKCASTLE					

Effective: August 23, 2013

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 34, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 134, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 34, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 34, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 34, effective January 8, 1992.