5.202 Second Representative District.

The Second Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY GRAVES	PREC NAME	TRACT BLK	SECT
MCCRACKEN	A118 FLORENCE STATION		
MCCRACKEN	A120 HARPER #1		
MCCRACKEN	B119 MELBER		
MCCRACKEN	B122 HARPER #2		
MCCRACKEN	B127 NEW HOPE		
	Effective: August 23, 2013		
	History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Ex	ktra. Sess.) Kv. Acts ch	. 1. sec. 40

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 40, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 2, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 2, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 2, effective January 8, 1992.