## 5.221 Twenty-first Representative District.

The Twenty-first Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY	PREC NAME	TRACT BLK SECT
HARDIN	F107 UPTON	001600 6013
HARDIN	F107 UPTON	001600 6014
HARDIN	F107 UPTON	001600 6016
HARDIN	F107 UPTON	001600 6017
HARDIN	F107 UPTON	001600 6019
HARDIN	G101 EASTVIEW	
HARDIN	G104 WHITE MILLS	
HARDIN	G105 FLINT HILL	
HART		
METCALFE		

Effective: August 23, 2013

MONROE

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 59, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 21, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 21, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 21, effective January 8, 1992.