5.275 Seventy-fifth Representative District.

The Seventy-fifth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY FAYETTE	A114 A117 A132 A133 A136 A146 A151 A156 A163 A166 A167 A173 A177 A181 A184 A185 A186 B102 B113 B114 B118 B123 B130 B132 B135 B135 B138 B159 B182	PRESTON INN SKYCREST TRIANGLE PARK CLAYS MILL PERSHING FAIRGROUNDS TWIN OAKS PASADENA IMPERIAL PHOENIX PARK HEADLEY GREEN BUNKER LAWRENCE TOWERS BARKLEY GOODRICH HILL LAFAYETTE ECTON PARK OPEN GATES PICADOME SEVEN PARKS SHADY LANE SOUTHVIEW MONTCLAIR	TRACT	BLK	SECT
FAYETTE	B138	SHADY LANE			
FAYETTE	C103	ASHLAND AVENUE			
FAYETTE	C105	AYLESFORD			
FAYETTE	C115	CLIFTON			
FAYETTE FAYETTE	C122 C128	ELLERSLIE HOLLYWOOD			
FAYETTE	C126	MT VERNON			
FAYETTE		WOODLAND			
		ugust 23, 2013			

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 113, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 75, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 75, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 75, effective January 8, 1992.