5.280 Eightieth Representative District.

The Eightieth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY LINCOLN	PREC	NAME		TRACT	BLK	SECT
PULASKI	A101	SOMERSET 5B				
PULASKI	A102	SALINE NORTH				
PULASKI	A105	SOMERSET #3B				
PULASKI	B101	GIRDLER #12				
PULASKI	B103	ANSEL #21				
PULASKI	B106	BUNCOMBE #24				
PULASKI	B107	SOMERSET #1				
PULASKI	B108	SOMERSET #3A				
PULASKI	B109	MT. ZION #47				
PULASKI	B110	EUBANK #25				
PULASKI	B111	ESTESBURG #26				
PULASKI	C101	SOMERSET #2				
PULASKI	C103	SOMERSET #4A				
PULASKI	C104	SOMERSET #4B				
PULASKI	C107	SOMERSET #6				
PULASKI	D101	SOMERSET #5A				
PULASKI	D108	FERGUSON #8				
PULASKI	D113	SOMERSET #5E				
PULASKI	D114	SOMERSET #4C				
Effective: August 23, 2013						

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 118, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 80, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 80, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 80, effective January 8, 1992.