23A.060 Twenty-second Judicial Circuit.

The Twenty-second Judicial Circuit is entitled to nine (9) judges and shall have nine (9) numbered divisions of the Circuit Court.

Effective: June 24, 2003

History: Amended 2003 Ky. Acts ch. 66, sec. 7, effective June 24, 2003. --Amended 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 204, sec. 1, effective October 1, 1996. -- Created 1976 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 14. sec. 480.