## 5.130 Thirtieth Senatorial District.

The Thirtieth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY BELL BREATHITT JOHNSON LESLIE MAGOFFIN PERRY	PREC NAME	TRACT	BLK	SECT
	Effective: August 23, 2013			
	History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st E effective August 23, 2013 Repealed and	, <b>.</b>		

effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 130, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 30, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 30, effective November 3, 1995. -- Amended 1994 Ky. Acts ch. 497, sec. 10, effective November 9, 1994. Created 1991 (2nd Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 30, effective January 8, 1992.