## 5.218 Eighteenth Representative District.

The Eighteenth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY	PREC	NAME	TRACT	BLK	SECT
GRAYSON					
HARDIN	C105	TUNNEL HILL			
HARDIN	D102	OAKLAWN			
HARDIN	D103	PINE VALLEY			
HARDIN	D106	RINEYVILLE NORTH			
HARDIN	G102	STEPHENSBURG			
HARDIN	G103	MEETING CREEK			
HARDIN	G108	HOWE VALLEY			
HARDIN	G110	RINEYVILLE SOUTH			
HARDIN	G111	RINEYVILLE WEST			
	Effective: A	ugust 23, 2013			

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 56, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 18, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 18, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 18, effective January 8, 1992.