## 5.287 Eighty-seventh Representative District.

The Eighty-seventh Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

COUNTY BELL	PREC	NAME		TRACT	BLK	SECT
HARLAN	A112	BLEDSOE				
HARLAN	B103	VERDA				
HARLAN	B105	SOUTH EVARTS				
HARLAN	B106	<b>BRITTAINS CREEK</b>				
HARLAN	B107	SHIELDS				
HARLAN	B109	KLONDYKE				
HARLAN	C111	LYNCH				
HARLAN	D106	CAWOOD/HIRAM				
HARLAN	D108	SMITH				
HARLAN	D109	CRANKS				
HARLAN	E104	FRESH MEADOWS				
HARLAN	E105	WALLINSHALL				
HARLAN	E106	WALLINS				
HARLAN	E107	COLDIRON				
HARLAN	E108	PATHFORK				
Effective: August 23, 2013						

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 125, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 87, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 87, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 87, effective January 8, 1992.