## 5.276 Seventy-sixth Representative District.

The Seventy-sixth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

The Sevency	smun repres	entative Bistriet shair e		S 1011110	, i j .
COLDIEN	PDEC	NAME	CEN		ar or
COUNTY		NAME	TRAC	Γ BLK	SECT
FAYETTE		FAIRLAWN	002102	2012	
FAYETTE		RADCLIFFE	003102		
FAYETTE		RADCLIFFE	003102		
FAYETTE	A134	RADCLIFFE	003102		
FAYETTE	A134	RADCLIFFE	003102	2016	
FAYETTE	A168	BLUE ACRES			
FAYETTE	A169	CASTLEWOOD			
FAYETTE	A170	MEADOW LANE			
FAYETTE	A171	NORTHERN			
FAYETTE	A174	ARLINGTON			
FAYETTE	B139	SHRINE			
FAYETTE	B151	BLAIRMORE			
FAYETTE	C109	BRYAN STATION			
FAYETTE	C113	CHEVY CHASE			
FAYETTE	C118	DEEP SPRINGS			
FAYETTE	C120	DUKE	002200	1012	
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003300		
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003300		
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003908		
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003908		
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003909		
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003909		
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003909		0202
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003909		0.40
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003909		0102
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003909		0000
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND	003909	1011	0202
FAYETTE	C124	FONTAINE			
FAYETTE	C125	HELM			
FAYETTE	C126	KINGSWOOD			
FAYETTE	C127	HERMITAGE			
FAYETTE	C129	IDLE HOUR			
FAYETTE	C130	JULIA R EWAN			
FAYETTE	C137	ROOKWOOD			
FAYETTE	C138	VICTORY			
FAYETTE	C140	WALTON			
FAYETTE	C143	WOODSPOINT			
FAYETTE	C144	ALSAB			
FAYETTE	C153	KINGSTON			
FAYETTE	C155	MARY TODD			
FAYETTE	C157	RICHMOND ROAD			
FAYETTE	C165	CRESTVIEW			
FAYETTE	C167	RIO DOSA			
FAYETTE	C170	BRECKINRIDGE			
FAYETTE	C185	NORTH ELKHORN			
FAYETTE	C189	SADDLEBROOK			
FAYETTE	C193	SHEFFIELD PLACE	003906		
FAYETTE	C193	SHEFFIELD PLACE	003906	1022	

FAYETTE	C193	SHEFFIELD PLACE		003906	1033		
FAYETTE	C195	LIBERTY STATION					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C196	MAPLELEAF					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C201	TIMBER CREEK					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C204	HORSESHOE					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C205	CRYSTAL FALLS					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C207	NORTH POINTE					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C211	BILOXI					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C213	CHATSWORTH					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C219	MARKET GARDEN					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C221	RIDGEBROOK					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C222	ROSEWOOD					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C223	WILKES RUN					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C226	BURKEWOOD					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C227	FORTUNE HILL					
<b>FAYETTE</b>	C234	CASSIDY					
Effective: August 23, 2013							

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 114, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 76, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 76, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 76, effective January 8, 1992.