5.284 Eighty-fourth Representative District.

The Eighty-fourth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC	NAME	TRACT	BLK	SECT
HARLAN	A101	HARLAN			
HARLAN	A108	OLD BAXTER			
HARLAN	A109	NEW BAXTER			
HARLAN	A110	PUTNEY			
HARLAN	A111	PINE MOUNTAIN			
HARLAN	A113	COXTON			
HARLAN	B102	AGES			
HARLAN	B104	NORTH EVARTS			
HARLAN	C101	TOTZ			
HARLAN	C102	GREEN MORRIS			
HARLAN	C103	CUMBERLAND CITY HALL			
HARLAN	C104	CUMBERLAND BLACK MOTOR EAST			
HARLAN	C106	BLAIR			
HARLAN	C107	CUMBERLAND NEW YORK			
HARLAN	C109	BENHAM			
HARLAN	D101	ELCOMB			
HARLAN	D102	PANSY			
HARLAN	D103	SUNSHINE			
HARLAN	D104	GRAYS KNOB			
HARLAN	E102	LOYALL			
PERRY					

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 122, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 84, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 84, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 84, effective January 8, 1992.