5.110 Tenth Senatorial District.

The Tenth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS
COUNTY	PREC	NAME	TRACT BLK SECT
HARDIN			
JEFFERSON	A121	PRECINCT 121 28 DISTRICT	
JEFFERSON	A122	PRECINCT 122 28 DISTRICT	
JEFFERSON	A129	PRECINCT 129 28 DISTRICT	
JEFFERSON	A130	PRECINCT 130 28 DISTRICT	
JEFFERSON	A134	PRECINCT 134 28 DISTRICT	
JEFFERSON	B125	PRECINCT 125 29 DISTRICT	
JEFFERSON	J139	PRECINCT 139 38 DISTRICT	
JEFFERSON	O134	PRECINCT 134 44 DISTRICT	
Effective: August 23, 2013			

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 10, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 110, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 10, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 10, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 10, effective January 8, 1992.