5.117 Seventeenth Senatorial District.

The Seventeenth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENS	US	
COUNTY	PREC	NAME		BLK	SECT
GRANT					
KENTON	B101	BRACHT			
KENTON	B115	INDEPENDENCE #1			
KENTON	B116	INDEPENDENCE #2			
KENTON	B117	INDEPENDENCE #3			
KENTON	B118	INDEPENDENCE #4			
KENTON	B119	MORNINGVIEW			
KENTON	B120	NICHOLSON #1			
KENTON	B121	NICHOLSON #2			
KENTON	B122	OAKRIDGE			
KENTON	B123	PINER			
KENTON	B126	TAYLOR MILL #1			
KENTON	B127	TAYLOR MILL #2			
KENTON	B128	TAYLOR MILL #3			
KENTON	B129	VISALIA			
KENTON	B130	WHITES TOWER			
KENTON	B131	INDEPENDENCE #5			
KENTON	B132	INDEPENDENCE #6			
KENTON	B133	INDEPENDENCE #7			
KENTON	B134	INDEPENDENCE #8			
KENTON	B136	INDEPENDENCE #9			
KENTON	B137	INDEPENDENCE #10			
SCOTT					

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 17, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 117, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 17, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 17, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 17, effective January 8, 1992.