5.220 Twentieth Representative District.

The Twentieth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

	-			•	
				CENSUS	
COUNTY	PREC	NAME		TRACT BLK	SECT
WARREN	A103	MUNICIPAL PARK			
WARREN	A104	POTTER GRAY			
WARREN	A107	BRIARWOOD			
WARREN	A108	SHIVE KIEL			
WARREN	A109	GREENWOOD			
WARREN	A110	EASTWOOD			
WARREN	A111	AIRPORT			
WARREN	A112	MIDDLE BRIDGE			
WARREN	B101	B. G. TOWERS			
WARREN	B102	WEST 11TH STREET			
WARREN	B103	HILLVIEW			
WARREN	B104	CHURCH ST.			
WARREN	B109	WHAYNE SUPPLY			
WARREN	B110	BROADWAY			
WARREN		B. G. JR. HIGH			
WARREN		CARVER HARRIS			
WARREN	C103	T. C. CHERRY SCHOOL			
WARREN	C104	MCNEIL			
WARREN	C105	CABELL			
WARREN	C106	CRESTMOOR			
WARREN		WATTS MILL			
WARREN		RIVERVIEW			
WARREN	E110	MILLERS			
Effective: August 23, 2013					

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 58, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 20, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 20, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 20, effective January 8, 1992.