5.275 Seventy-fifth Representative District.

Effective: August 23, 2013

The Seventy-fifth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

```
---CENSUS---
COUNTY
               PREC NAME
                                                   TRACT BLK
                                                                SECT
FAYETTE
               A114 GIBSON PARK
FAYETTE
               A117 HAMPTON COURT
FAYETTE
               A132 PINE MEADOWS
FAYETTE
               A133 PRESTON INN
               A136 SKYCREST
FAYETTE
               A146 TRIANGLE PARK
FAYETTE
FAYETTE
               A151 CLAYS MILL
FAYETTE
               A156 PERSHING
FAYETTE
               A163 FAIRGROUNDS
               A166 TWIN OAKS
FAYETTE
               A167 PASADENA
FAYETTE
FAYETTE
               A173 IMPERIAL
FAYETTE
               A177 PHOENIX PARK
FAYETTE
               A181 HEADLEY GREEN
               A184 BUNKER
FAYETTE
               A185 LAWRENCE
FAYETTE
               A186 TOWERS
FAYETTE
FAYETTE
               B102 BARKLEY
FAYETTE
               B113 GOODRICH
FAYETTE
               B114 HILL-N-DALE
FAYETTE
               B118 LAFAYETTE
               B123 ECTON PARK
FAYETTE
FAYETTE
               B130 OPEN GATES
FAYETTE
               B132 PICADOME
FAYETTE
               B135
                    SEVEN PARKS
               B138 SHADY LANE
FAYETTE
               B159 SOUTHVIEW
FAYETTE
               B182 MONTCLAIR
FAYETTE
FAYETTE
               C103 ASHLAND AVENUE
FAYETTE
               C105 AYLESFORD
FAYETTE
               C115 CLIFTON
               C122 ELLERSLIE
FAYETTE
               C128 HOLLYWOOD
FAYETTE
FAYETTE
               C134 MT VERNON
               C142 WOODLAND
FAYETTE
```

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 113, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 75, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 75, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 75, effective January 8, 1992.