5.279 Seventy-ninth Representative District.

The Seventy-ninth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

The Seventy-ninth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:					
			CENS	US	
COUNTY	PREC	NAME	TRACT	BLK	SECT
FAYETTE	B105	BROOKHAVEN			
FAYETTE	B108	DEERFIELD			
FAYETTE	B110	FAIRWAY			
FAYETTE	B111	GAINESWAY			
FAYETTE	B112	GLENDOVER			
FAYETTE	B119	LAKETOWER			
FAYETTE	B120	LANSDOWNE			
FAYETTE	B121	LEAWOOD			
FAYETTE	B125	MALABU			
FAYETTE	B127	MERRICK			
FAYETTE	B128	CHINOE			
FAYETTE	B133	CEDAR RUN			
FAYETTE		SHADELAND			
FAYETTE		SOUTHEASTERN HILLS			
FAYETTE		TATES CREEK			
FAYETTE		ZANDALE			
FAYETTE		EDGEWATER			
FAYETTE		ASCOT			
FAYETTE		KIRKLEVINGTON			
FAYETTE		PARK HILLS			
FAYETTE		OAKS			
FAYETTE		LAKEVIEW			
FAYETTE		GRAY HAWK			
FAYETTE		MONTAVESTA			
FAYETTE		WHISPERING HILLS			
FAYETTE	B181				
FAYETTE		CASTLEGATE			
FAYETTE		KITTIWAKE			
FAYETTE		LAREDO			
FAYETTE		WALDEN GROVE			
FAYETTE		AQUEDUCT			
FAYETTE		RHODORA RIDGE			
FAYETTE		BARREN RIVER	003407	1012	
FAYETTE		BARREN RIVER		1013	
FAYETTE		BARREN RIVER	003407		
FAYETTE		BARREN RIVER	003407	1018	
FAYETTE		WINTER GARDEN	000.07	1010	
FAYETTE	C151	COVE LAKE			
FAYETTE		PATCHEN VILLAGE			
FAYETTE	C161	TATESBROOK			
FAYETTE		NIAGARA			
FAYETTE	C171	GROVES POINT			
FAYETTE	C183	MILLCREEK			
FAYETTE	C186	OLD FARM			
FAYETTE	C188	STEPHEN FOSTER			
FAYETTE	C191	PLAINVIEW			
FAYETTE		BROOKEWIND			
FAYETTE	C220	PARK PLACE			
	C-20				

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 117, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 79, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 79, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 79, effective January 8, 1992.