5.283 Eighty-third Representative District.

The Eighty-third Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

---CENSUS---**COUNTY** PREC NAME TRACT BLK **SECT CLINTON CUMBERLAND PULASKI** A103 NANCY #15 A104 HARRISON #17 **PULASKI PULASKI** A106 FIREBROOK #11F **PULASKI** A108 SALINE SOUTH **PULASKI** A112 W NAOMI #44 B102 HICKORY NUT #19 **PULASKI PULASKI** B112 FALL BRANCH #18 **RUSSELL**

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 121, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 83, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 83, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 83, effective January 8, 1992.