5.104 Fourth Senatorial District.

The Fourth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

---CENSUS---

COUNTY PREC NAME TRACT BLK SECT CALDWELL

CRITTENDEN HENDERSON LIVINGSTON UNION WEBSTER

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 4, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 104, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 4, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 4, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 4, effective January 8, 1992.