## 5.107 Seventh Senatorial District.

The Seventh Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

				CENSUS			
COUNTY	PREC N	IAME		TRAC	Г BLK	SECT	
ANDERSON							
FRANKLIN							
GALLATIN							
OWEN							
WOODFORD							
	Effective: August 23, 2013						
	History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 7, effec August 23, 2013 January 31, 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 107, effective January 2002 Amended 2000 Ky. Acts ch. 325, sec. 1, effective June 15, 2000					e January 31,	

Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 323, sec. 1, effective January 11, 1996. --Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 7, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 7, effective January 8, 1992.