## 5.109 Ninth Senatorial District.

The Ninth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

		CENSUS
COUNTY	PREC NAME	TRACT BLK SECT
ALLEN		
BARREN		
GREEN		
METCALFE		
MONROE		
SIMPSON		
	Effective: August 23, 2013	

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 9, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 109, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 9, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 9, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 9, effective January 8, 1992.