5.134 Thirty-fourth Senatorial District.

The Thirty-fourth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENS	CENSUS	
COUNTY	PREC	NAME	TRACT	BLK	SECT
FAYETTE	C160	WALNUT HILL			
FAYETTE	C180	BROADMOOR			
FAYETTE	C187	CHILESBURG			
FAYETTE	C200	DEER CROSSING			
FAYETTE	C210	MINT HILL			
FAYETTE	C217	JOUETT CREEK			
FAYETTE	C218	LEVI TODD			
FAYETTE	C224	BAY SPRINGS PARK			
FAYETTE	C225	BOONE STATION			
FAYETTE	C229	RAVEN RUN			
FAYETTE	C232	TURTLE CREEK			
MADISON					
ROCKCASTLE					

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 34, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 134, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 34, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 34, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 34, effective January 8, 1992.