5.112 Twelfth Senatorial District.

The Twelfth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

The Twenth bend	ioriai D	ristrict shall consist of the following t	•	TIC	
COLUMBA	DDEC	NAME	CENS		CECE
COUNTY		NAME	TRACT	BLK	SECT
FAYETTE		ALEXANDRIA			
FAYETTE		BEAUMONT			
FAYETTE		GARDEN SPRINGS			
FAYETTE		TURFLAND			
FAYETTE		HARRODS HILL			
FAYETTE		SUNGALE			
FAYETTE		BEAUMONT CENTRE			
FAYETTE		ASHBROOKE			
FAYETTE		DUNBAR			
FAYETTE		CARDINAL RUN			
FAYETTE		HEMINGWAY			
FAYETTE	B101	CLEMENS HEIGHTS			
FAYETTE		BARKLEY			
FAYETTE	B103	SAYRE VILLAGE			
FAYETTE	B104	BRIGADOON			
FAYETTE	B105	BROOKHAVEN			
FAYETTE	B106	WILDWOOD			
FAYETTE	B108	DEERFIELD			
FAYETTE	B117	KEITHSHIRE			
FAYETTE	B121	LEAWOOD			
FAYETTE	B125	MALABU			
FAYETTE	B127	MERRICK			
FAYETTE	B128	CHINOE			
FAYETTE	B129	MONTICELLO			
FAYETTE	B130	OPEN GATES			
FAYETTE	B133	CEDAR RUN			
FAYETTE	B140	SOUTHEASTERN HILLS			
FAYETTE	B141	STONE			
FAYETTE	B142	STONEWALL			
FAYETTE	B146	KENLOCK			
FAYETTE	B147	ZANDALE			
FAYETTE	B150	ROBINWOOD			
FAYETTE	B152	EDGEWATER			
FAYETTE	B154	TUDOR			
FAYETTE	B156	BAYSWATER			
FAYETTE	B157	KIRKLEVINGTON			
FAYETTE	B159	SOUTHVIEW			
FAYETTE	B163	PLANTATION			
FAYETTE	B164	BLUEBERRY HILLS			
FAYETTE	B165	OAKS			
FAYETTE	B166	LAKEVIEW			
FAYETTE	B170	PICKWAY			
FAYETTE	B172	SHILLITO			
FAYETTE	B174	WHISPERING HILLS			
FAYETTE	B174	FAIRHAVEN			
FAYETTE	B181	TABORLAKE			
FAYETTE	B183	CAVE HILL			
FAYETTE	B184	PALOMAR			
	D107				

FAYETTE B185 SCENICVIEW FAYETTE B186 GLENVIEW FAYETTE B187 STONE CREEK **FAYETTE** B189 KITTIWAKE **FAYETTE** B190 LAREDO **FAYETTE** B191 WAVERLY **FAYETTE** B192 PALMETTO B195 WALDEN GROVE **FAYETTE FAYETTE** B196 **SPRINGHOUSE FAYETTE B198 BRIDGEMONT FAYETTE B199 INDIAN HILLS B200 WHITE PINE FAYETTE FAYETTE B201 HARRODS VIEW FAYETTE** B202 PINNACLE B203 WYNDSONG **FAYETTE FAYETTE** B204 **ATWOOD** B205 **FAYETTE** BLACKHORSE **FAYETTE** B206 ROLLING CREEK **FAYETTE** B207 FOX HARBOUR **FAYETTE** B208 **ENGLISH STATION FAYETTE** B209 CHARWOOD **FAYETTE** B210 FIDDLER CREEK B211 RHODORA RIDGE **FAYETTE FAYETTE B212 BAY MEADOWS FAYETTE** B213 BEAVER PLACE **FAYETTE B214 BITTERSWEET FAYETTE** B215 COPPER CREEK **FAYETTE B216 FOLEYS TRAIL B217 HIDDEN WOODS FAYETTE FAYETTE B218 LAURELWOOD FAYETTE** B219 LEE ADAMS **FAYETTE B221 MAGNOLIA GARDENS FAYETTE B222 WELLINGTON GARDENS** B223 WILLOW OAK **FAYETTE FAYETTE** B224 WINDSTAR **B225 GOLDON TROPHY FAYETTE B226 HOLLYBERRY FAYETTE FAYETTE** B227 **SILVERBELL FAYETTE** C114 AUTUMN RIDGE **FAYETTE** C152 HARTLAND **FAYETTE** C161 **TATESBROOK FAYETTE** C163 **GREENBRIER FAYETTE** C173 BUCKHORN **FAYETTE** C174 CENTURY HILLS **FAYETTE** C175 EAST LAKE

FAYETTE C182 KENESAW VILLAGE FAYETTE C186 OLD FARM FAYETTE C190 AMHERST FAYETTE C192 CHETFORD

FAYETTE

FAYETTE

FAYETTE

FAYETTE

FAYETTE C193 SHEFFIELD PLACE

C177

C176 SOUIRE OAK

C179 BRANDYWINE

SUMMERHILL

C178 PLEASANT GROVE

FAYETTE C194 CHESTNUT HILL **FAYETTE** C197 **MOORELAND** C198 MT. RUSHMORE **FAYETTE FAYETTE** C199 WOODFIELD C201 **FAYETTE** TIMBER CREEK **FAYETTE** C203 GINGERMILL **FAYETTE** C204 HORSESHOE **FAYETTE** C208 ROTHBURY **FAYETTE** C209 SHAKER RUN **FAYETTE** C212 BROOKEWIND **FAYETTE** C215 FOUR WYNDS C216 HEARTWOOD **FAYETTE FAYETTE** C219 MARKET GARDEN C220 PARK PLACE **FAYETTE FAYETTE** C228 MANY OAKS PARK **FAYETTE** C233 WALNUT CREEK

Effective: August 23, 2013

History: Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 12, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 112, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 12, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 12, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 12, effective January 8, 1992.