5.226 Twenty-sixth Representative District.

The Twenty-sixth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Bullitt KY (part)

A101 - Shepherdsville #1

A102 - Shephersdsville #1a

A105 - Cupio #13

A106 - Shepherdsville #2a

A107 - Brooks #12

A108 - Brooks #12a

B111 - Mt. Washington #9-B

C101 - Hebron #5

C103 - Zoneton # 11-A

C104 - Maryville South #19

C105 - Hebron #5a

C106 - Hebron #5b

C108 - Zoneton #11-B

C109 - Zoneton #11 North

C110 - Hebron #20

C111 - Hebron #21

C112 - Maryville South #19a

C113 - Zoneton #11

D101 - Lebanon Junction #14

D104 - Beech Grove #17

D108 - Shepherdsville #2

D113 - Beech Grove #17b

D114 - Beech Grove #17c

X001 - Ft. Knox

County: Hardin KY (part)

A001 - West Point

A009 - Fort Knox 26

B002 - Radcliff Southeast

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 26, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 64, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 26, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 26, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 26, effective January 8, 1992.