5.230 Thirtieth Representative District.

The Thirtieth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Jefferson KY (part)

- C101 Precinct 101 30 District
- C102 Precinct 102 30 District
- C103 Precinct 103 30 District
- C104 Precinct 104 30 District
- C105 Precinct 105 30 District
- C106 Precinct 106 30 District
- C108 Precinct 108 30 District
- C109 Precinct 109 30 District
- C110 Precinct 110 30 District
- C111 Precinct 111 30 District
- C113 Precinct 113 30 District
- C115 Precinct 115 30 District
- C123 Precinct 123 30 District
- C124 Precinct 124 30 District
- C126 Precinct 126 30 District
- C128 Precinct 128 30 District
- C129 Precinct 129 30 District
- C130 Precinct 130 30 District
- C131 Precinct 131 30 District
- C134 Precinct 134 30 District
- C137 Precinct 137 30 District
- C138 Precinct 138 30 District
- C144 Precinct 144 30 District
- C151 Precinct 151 30 District
- H127 Precinct 127 35 District
- Q101 Precinct 101 46 District
- Q122 Precinct 122 46 District
- Q123 Precinct 123 46 District
- Q124 Precinct 124 46 District
- Q134 Precinct 134 46 District

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 30, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 68, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 30, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 30, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 30,

effective January 8, 1992.