5.237 Thirty-seventh Representative District.

The Thirty-seventh Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Bullitt KY (part)

- C102 Maryville #6
- C107 Maryville #6a

County: Jefferson KY (part)

- A130 Precinct 130 28 District
- H145 Precinct 145 35 District
- H148 Precinct 148 35 District
- H156 Precinct 156 35 District
- H159 Precinct 159 35 District
- H160 Precinct 160 35 District
- H162 Precinct 162 35 District
- I126 Precinct 126 37 District
- I130 Precinct 130 37 District
- I133 Precinct 133 37 District
- I135 Precinct 135 37 District
- I141 Precinct 141 37 District
- I143 Precinct 143 37 District
- I144 Precinct 144 37 District
- I145 Precinct 145 37 District
- I146 Precinct 146 37 District
- I151 Precinct 151 37 District
- I152 Precinct 152 37 District
- I153 Precinct 153 37 District
- I154 Precinct 154 37 District
- J141 Precinct 141 38 District
- J155 Precinct 155 38 District
- O142 Precinct 142 44 District
- Q105 Precinct 105 46 District
- Q113 Precinct 113 46 District
- Q114 Precinct 114 46 District
- Q117 Precinct 117 46 District
- Q126 Precinct 126 46 District
- Q131 Precinct 131 46 District

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 37, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 75,

effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 37, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 37, effective January 11, 1996. -- Amended 1992 Ky. Acts ch. 369, sec. 2, effective January 1, 1993. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 37, effective January 8, 1992.