## 5.247 Forty-seventh Representative District.

The Forty-seventh Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Carroll KY
County: Henry KY
County: Owen KY
County: Trimble KY

Effective: January 20, 2022

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 47, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 85, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 47, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 47, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 47, effective January 8, 1992.