5.248 Forty-eighth Representative District.

The Forty-eighth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Jefferson KY (part)

E148 - Precinct 148 32 District

E152 - Precinct 152 32 District

E182 - Precinct 182 32 District

E184 - Precinct 184 32 District

N126 - Precinct 126 43 District

N131 - Precinct 131 43 District

N141 - Precinct 141 43 District

S116 - Precinct 116 48 District

S118 - Precinct 118 48 District

S125 - Precinct 125 48 District

S126 - Precinct 126 48 District

S128 - Precinct 128 48 District

S129 - Precinct 129 48 District

S130 - Precinct 130 48 District

S139 - Precinct 139 48 District

S140 - Precinct 140 48 District

S143 - Precinct 143 48 District

S144 - Precinct 144 48 District

S153 - Precinct 153 48 District

S160 - Precinct 160 48 District

S161 - Precinct 161 48 District

S165 - Precinct 165 48 District

S166 - Precinct 166 48 District

S167 - Precinct 167 48 District

S168 - Precinct 168 48 District

County: Oldham KY (part)

G102 - Briar Hill

G103 - North 22

G105 - Clore

H101 - North Crestwood

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 48, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 86, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 48, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 48, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 48,

effective January 8, 1992.