5.276 Seventy-sixth Representative District.

The Seventy-sixth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Fayette KY (part)

- A111 Fairlawn
- A168 Blue Acres
- A169 Castlewood
- A170 Meadow Lane
- A171 Northern
- A172 Warfield Place
- A174 Arlington
- B139 Clays Spring
- B151 Blairmore
- C103 Ashland Avenue
- C109 Bryan Station
- C113 Chevy Chase
- C118 Deep Springs
- C120 Duke
- C121 Eastland
- C124 Fontaine
- C126 Kingswood
- C127 Hermitage
- C129 Idle Hour
- C130 Julia R Ewan
- C132 Johnson Heights
- C137 Rookwood
- C138 Victory
- C140 Walton
- C142 Woodland
- C143 Woodspoint
- C144 Alsab
- C148 Delaware
- C153 Kingston
- C155 Mary Todd
- C159 Shandon Park
- C170 Breckinridge
- C195 Liberty Station
- C205 Crystal Falls

- C207 North Pointe
- C211 Biloxi
- C213 Chatsworth
- C219 Market Garden
- C221 Ridgebrook
- C222 Rosewood
- C226 Burkewood
- C230 Red Leaf
- C231 Rockminster
- C238 Villa

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 76, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 114, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 76, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 76, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 76, effective January 8, 1992.