5.293 Ninety-third Representative District.

The Ninety-third Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Fayette KY (part)

- B103 Sayre Village
- B104 Brigadoon
- B106 Wildwood
- B110 Fairway
- B111 Gainesway
- B127 Merrick
- B140 Southeastern Hills
- B143 Tates Creek
- B146 Kenlock
- B155 Ascot
- B158 Park Hills
- B164 Blueberry Hills
- B169 Mt. Rainier
- B170 Baffin Bay
- B174 Whispering Hills
- B181 Taborlake
- B189 Kittiwake
- B195 Walden Grove
- B196 Springhouse
- B198 Bridgemont
- B206 Rolling Creek
- B207 Fox Harbour
- B217 Cobblestone Knoll
- B231 Spencer Park
- B232 River Oak
- C152 Hartland
- C161 Tatesbrook
- C162 Niagara
- C174 Century Hills
- C175 East Lake
- C176 Squire Oak
- C177 Summerhill
- C178 Pleasant Grove
- C183 Millcreek

C184 - Mt Foraker

C186 - Old Farm

C188 - Stephen Foster

C197 - Mooreland

C199 - Woodfield

C208 - Rothbury

C216 - Heartwood

C220 - Park Place

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 93, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 131, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 93, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 93, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 93, effective January 8, 1992.